New Tracklist: A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

A$AP Rocky’s long anticipated album is now being released on January 15th, and he today released the official tracklisting via twitter. Some unusual collaborations, but looking good! Continue reading for the tracklist.

1. “Long Live A$AP”
2. “Goldie” Hit-Boy 3:15
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” (featuring Schoolboy Q) T-Minus
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” (featuring Santigold)
6. “Pain” (featuring OverDoz)
7. Fuckin’ Problems” (featuring 2 ChainzDrake and Kendrick Lamar) Noah “40” Shebib 3:57
8. “Wild For The Night” (featuring Skrillex)  Skrillex
9. “1 Train” (featuring Kendrick LamarJoey BadassYelawolfDanny Brown,Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”
13. “Pretty Flacko” (Remix) (featuring Gucci ManeWaka Flocka Flame andPharrell) SpaceGhostPurrp
14. “Ghetto Symphony” (featuring Gunplay and ASAP Ferg)
15. “Ticket”
16. “Like I’m Apart” (featuring Florence Welch)
17. “Purple Swag” (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s